PRODUITS

Cliquer ici pour
section ATC-810


Produits de formation de vol virtuels pour les écoles commerciales & utilisation personnelle

Posséder votre propre simulateur de vol maintenant! C'est parfait pour de nouveaux et existants pilotes. Pour la pratique ou ont simplement l'amusement n'importe quand ! Des unités peuvent être certifiées ou non-certifiées. Peut être employé pour l'avion VFR et d'IFR, simple et multi-moteur.


MAP-810F Piper Navajo (PA-31) pour IFR - VFR.


MAP-201 avec panoramique spectaculaire de 180 degrés.


MAP-101: Dispositf multi-IFR/VFR certifie par Transport Canada
À PRIX BAS - Entraîneur GPS Multi-Moteur pour
Garmin GNS 530/430 & GPS 196/296/396/496

 

Les scènes réalistes vous donnent toutes les sensation et excitation de la vraie chose sans coût de l'avion réel. Choisir d'un certain nombre d'endroits autour du monde, et d'un nombre pratiquement illimité d'avion.


JS-1: Fuselage d'avion réel émulant 152 avec les
VRAIES instruments!


PS1-Pro: MOTEUR SIMPLE VFR-IFR avec des Instruments réelles

Simplement contactez nous pour plus d'information.



CB-101-11: PANNEAU DE DISJONCTEUR

Ce NOUVEAU produit a été conçu par les ingénieurs de Montréal AeroPlus pour ajouter un niveau supplémentaire du réalisme. Tous les disjoncteurs peuvent "être sautés" individuellement de l'extérieur ou par le logiciel de FS.


Employer ce panneau d'avion générique pour combiner avec votre joug existant de produits de CH. Il a les coupes très précis pour tous les instruments nécessaires et simule un plein avion de moteur simple VFR. Il est fait à partir de 10mm MDF et a enfoncé des secteurs pour monter les mesures efficacement dans le panneau de l'arrière. Il peut être peinturé dans n'importe quelle couleur. Le panneau vient avec 2 supports, pour être monté de l'arrière, permettant au panneau de se tenir libre par lui-même. Le panneau est montré peinturé ens gris et combiné avec un bord noir de protecteur d'éblouissement.
(Note : Toutes les pièces de panneau ne sont pas finis. Les instrument et le joug de CH ne sont pas inclus. La finition et l'assemblée est nécessaire.)

Le simulateur de vol TRC472 de "The Real Cockpit" est entièrement assemblé. Il comporte le tableau de bord du Cessna 172 Skyhawk, avec tous les instruments dans l'exact la même position que dans le vrai avion. Les boutons et les cadrans sont entièrement fonctionnels. Vous pouvez les ajuster exactement comme dans l'avion original.

Ces unités sont équipés des instruments repliés et réalistes ne montrant aucune différence dans la taille, de la position et de la fonctionnalité comparée à de vrais instruments. Fournit une sensation juste comme la vraie substance ! Ajouter simplement un ordinateur équipé avec Flight Simulator de Microsoft ou X-Plane et vous êtes prêt!



ELITE Pilot v8.6 - Avec une flotte de neuf simples aux avions complexes, vous pouvez pratiquer des procédures et éprouver tous les aspects de vol IFR avec différents instrumentation, avionique et niveaux des performances.


ELITE v8.6 Twins Upgrade.


AP3000 - Radios pour les logiciels Elite

Le console de vol "Pro Panel II" (USB) est de haute qualité par ELITE vous permetez d'exécuter démarrage des procédures complètes à arrêt.

Ces kits personnels de simulateur de vol sont excellent pour la formation et le divertissement. Contactez nous pour plus d'information sur les simulateurs. complets.


PS-1: Kit Personnel de Simulateur de vol Simple-Moteur (350,00$)


PS-2: Kit Personnel de Simulateur de vol Multi-Moteur (549,00$)


PS-1 Pro Basic:MOTEUR SIMPLE VFR-IFR avec des Instruments réelles
Prét à utiliser (4995,00$)



Simkits offre plus de 500 instruments d'avion réalistes (de matériel) pour que les produits connexes de simulation de vol et de simulateur de vol construisent votre propre cockpit sans exiger la connaissance de programmation ou d'électronique.

Étes-vous prêt pour l'expérience la plus réaliste ?

Du premier regard, vous savez que votre "Flight Line 530XP" est différente que ce que vous avez été habitué pour voir. Vous serez stupéfié avec l'interprétation réelle des unités dans le simulateur de vol. Et puisque c'est une mesure de simulateur de vol de Microsoft, vous serez également stupéfié comme elle facile est d'ajouter le radio et le GPS à votre avion préféré, et comment parfaitement le panneau et l'avionique s'assortissent.

La nouvelle offre fournissent une simulation ultra-réaliste de l'avionique fine de Garmin Ltd et incluent tous les dispositifs suivants dans un paquet complet simple:
- Garmin GNS 530 - GPS
- Garmin GMA 340 - Panneau Audio
- Garmin GTX 327 - Transpondeur
- Garmin GI 106 VOR (deux inclus)
- Outil EZConfig pour l'adaptation ultérieure tout panneau avec un simple clique de souris
- Et beaucoup plus.....

Le SimFlyer® Garmin® GNS v4 pour Microsoft Flight Sim 2004

GNSv4:
- Inclut tous les deux 430 and 530 unités
- Inclut GMA 340 and GTX 330 unités
- Photo-Real 3D Cartes bitmaps Augmentées
- Regards et dispositifs réalistes
- Installer vite et facile de comprendre la documentation
- Comporte notre technologie exclusive de FRF© rendant le framerate de mesure très amical.

Commander votre copie pour seulement $22.95 CDN...
Appelez nous maintenant!


FSIP (Tableau de bord de l'instructeur pour le simulateur de vol de Microsoft Flight Sim)

 

Si vous utilisez le simulateur de vol de Microsoft pour une école de vol ou juste pour l'amusement, alors ce logiciel fantastique vous fournira un outil de formation de PC-Instrument. Il peut être employé du même PC de MSFS ou d'un PC à distance sans MSFS.

Commandez vôtre copie aujourd'hui... Nous appeler maintenant!


Digital Flight Tracker

 

Digital Flight Tracker 2.04-D & FT2-D - Panneau d'interface

Flight Tracker Digital et le panneau d'interface transforme votre unité de formation de vol de multi-moteur ATC 810 en vrai pérformant. Sa technologie de propriété industrielle branche sur le mécanisme de table traçante de l'ATC 810's pour produire un outil de formation incroyable!



Diagrammes Flyte Track

C'est un développement passionnant pour l'aviation générale qui combine un ordinateur, un GPS, et des données d'appareil-photo, pour faire faire un compte rendu des étudiants et pour créer les souvenirs mémorables pour des passagers.

 


CH PRODUCTS

 


 

 

 


© Droit d’auteur 2002-2017 Montréal AéroPlus
Courriel: Info@MontrealAeroPlus.com

FLIGHT SIMULATION PRODUCTS

Click here for our
ATC-810 section


Virtual Flight Training Products for both Commercial Flight Schools & Personal Use

Own your own Flight Training Device (FTD) now! Great for new and existing pilots. Train, practice, or simply have fun anytime! Units can be either certified or non-certified. Can be used for both VFR and IFR, single and multi-engine aircraft.


MAP-810F Piper Navajo / Twin-Engine IFR-VFRTrainer


MAP-201 includes PANORAMIC VISUALS


MAP-101: CERTIFIED LEVEL 2 FTD
LOW COST Twin-Engine & GPS Trainer for Garmin
GNS 530/430 & Handheld GPS 196/296/396/496

Realistic scenes give you all the sensation and excitement of the real thing without the cost of the actual airplane. Choose from a number of locations around the world, and from a virtually unlimited number of aircraft.


JS-1: Actual Aircraft Fuselage emulating 152
with Dual Yokes & REAL Guages !!


PS1-Pro: Single Engine VFR-IFR Trainer with REAL Guages


Simply contact us for more information on how to get started.



MAP-FC-2: Professional Dual Flight Controls for FTD's

This is an incredible design which makes any cockpit feel like it's for real! More amazingly, it works with any joystick-compatible software (Windows or MAC)! That means -> No Drivers!! It comes complete with an electric trim and digital control unit. Click the image above for more details.



CB-101-11: Circuit Breaker Panel for FTD's

This product has been designed by Montreal AeroPlus' own engineers to add an extra level of realism. All circuit breakers can be "popped" individually from remote or by the FS software.


Use this Generic Aircraft Panel to combine with your existing CH Products Yoke. It has very precise cut-outs for all necessary instruments and simulates a full VFR Single Engine aircraft. It's made from 10mm MDF and has recessed areas to mount the gauges effectively in the panel from the back side. It can be painted in any color. The panel comes with 2 stands, to be mounted on the back side, enabling the panel to stand free by itself. The panel is shown painted in grey and combined with a black glareshield edge. (Note: All panel parts are bare. Gauges and CH Yoke are not included. Finishing & assembly is required.)

The Real Cockpit's TRC472 fully assembled entry level Table Top C172 Flight Simulator. It features the left instrument panel of the Cessna 172 Skyhawk, with all instruments in the exact same position as in the real aircraft. With fully functional knobs and dials that you can adjust exactly as you would in the original aircraft.

These devices are equipped with replicated, realistic instruments showing no difference in size, position and functionality compared to real instruments. Provides a tactile feel just like the real stuff! Simply add a computer equipped with Microsoft's Flight Simulator Software or X-Plane and your done!



ELITE Pilot v8.6 - With a fleet of nine simple to complex airplanes, you can practice procedures and experience all aspects of IFR flight with different instrumentation, avionics and performance levels.


ELITE v8.6 Twins Upgrade.


AP4000 Radio Stack Add-On for Elite and P3D Software

Pro Panel II Flight Console (USB) High quality console by ELITE allows you to perform complete "startup to shutdown" procedures.

These Personal Flight Simultor Kits are great for training and entertainment. Download MIcrosoft Flight Simulator  X: Steam edition directly from the steam website.  Quick and easy to install on existing supported computers.

Build your own using from our Personal Virtual Flight Training Device information page or email for more information on complete turnkey simulators. Examples are shown below:


PS-1: Personal Single-Engine Flight Simulator Kit


PS-2: Personal Twin-Engine Flight Simulator Kit

The CH Yoke can be integrated with Simkits console to create a personal device with with very realistic instruments. Email or call for more information


PS-1 Pro Basic: Single Engine VFR-IFR with REAL Guages
Ready to use ($4995)



Simkits offers over 500 realistic (hardware) aircraft instruments for flight simulation and flight simulator related products to build your own cockpit without requiring programming or electronics knowledge.

Build your own realistic flight simulator cockpit or the aircraft panel you want and connect it to Microsoft Flight Simulator and feel like a real pilot in a real aircraft! You can purchase instruments as a kit, ready built or even a complete turn-key simulator!

Are you ready for the most realistic experience?

From the first look, you know that your Flight Line 530XP stack is different than what you have been used to see. You'll be amazed with the actual rendition of the units within Flight Simulator. And since it's a Microsoft Flight Simulator gauge, you'll be also amazed how easy it is to add the Radio Stack and the GPS to your favorite aircraft, and how perfectly the panel and the avionics match.

The new offering provide an ultra-realistic simulation of the Garmin Ltd. fine avionics and includes all of the following devices in a single comprehensive package:
- Garmin GNS 530 GPS
- Garmin GMA 340 Audio Panel
- Garmin GTX 327 Transponder
- Garmin GI 106 VOR (two included)
- EZConfig Tool for retrofitting any panel with a single mouse click
- And much much more.....

The SimFlyer® Garmin® GNS v4 for Microsoft Flight Sim

GNSv4 Features:
- Includes Both 430 and 530 Units
- Includes GMA 340 and GTX 330 units
- Photo-Real 3D Enhanced Bitmaps
- Very Framerate Friendly
- Realistic Looks and Features
- Quick Install and Easy to Understand Documentation
- Features our exclusive FRF© technology making the gauge very framerate friendly.


FSIP (Flight Simulator Instrument Panel for Microsoft Flight Sim)

 

If you use Microsoft's Flight Simulator for a flight school or just for fun, then this fantastic software will provide you with a PC-Instrument Training Tool. It can be used from the same MSFS PC or a remote PC without MSFS.

Order yours today... Call us now!


Digital Flight Tracker

 

 Digital Flight Tracker 2.02-D & FT2-D Interface Board 

Digital Flight Tracker and Interface board turns your ATC 810 multi-engine flight training device (FTD) into a true performer. Its proprietary technology taps into the ATC 810's plotter mechanism to produce an incredible training tool.



Flyte Track Charts

This is an exciting development for General Aviation that combines a computer, GPS, and camera data, to de-brief students and create memorable souvenirs for passengers.

 


CH PRODUCTS

 


 

 


© Copyright 2002-2017 Montreal AeroPlus
Tel: +1.514.907.6130 - Email:
Info@MontrealAeroPlus.com